autos · cars · Harrisburg · Pennsylvania · Vanity Plates

Recurring Feature: Harrisburg & Vanity Plates – 20 – So Close To Old Enough To Have A Beer

I was busy, but now I’m not.  And I won’t lie, the time away from the office did me good.  But vanity never rests, and it falls to me to take up the struggle once again.  But fear not!  I am a happy warrior, fighting the good fight against silliness with…more silliness.  Okay, maybe I shoulda thought this through a bit more than I did.  Oh well, too late now.  Here we go!

 

Your guess is as good as min.
South Dakota time four? 4 Scary Ducks? Suspended Driver for the fourth time? This one’s another puzzler.

 

LUV-EORE
It’s not much of a vanity plate, but I’m sort of attached to it.

 

So, you're saying you're the love child of the old Zayre's department stores and T.J. Maxx?  You get to be the bastard child of low-end retail.   Um, wow, lucky you.
So, you’re saying you’re the love child of the old Zayre department stores and T.J. Maxx? You get to be the bastard child of low-end retail. Um, wow, lucky you.

 

Fall is here, but in terms of vanity, nothing has changed.  It’s a constant of a sort, I suppose.

2 thoughts on “Recurring Feature: Harrisburg & Vanity Plates – 20 – So Close To Old Enough To Have A Beer

Leave a Reply

