autos · cars · Harrisburg · Vanity Plates · WordPress · Writing 101

Recurring Feature: Harrisburg & Vanity Plates – Number Nine, Number Nine, Number Nine

Gee whiz but it’s hot in South Central Pennsylvania these days.  Summer is here and the time is right, for vanity plates in the street!

I'm Isaz?  Imi Saz?  I could pretend this sort of plate frustrates me, but the truth I enjoy these puzzlers.  They keep the ol' brain from getting rusty.  I think.
I’m Isaz? Imi Saz? I could pretend this sort of plate frustrates me, but the truth I enjoy these puzzlers. They keep the ol’ brain from getting rusty. I think.
Is this one a play one "Somaili" maybe?  Or is it using the Dark Tower's formal address of "Sai" as in "Sai Mali?"  Again with a puzzler.
Is this one a play one “Somali” maybe? Or is it using the Dark Tower’s formal address of “Sai” as in “Sai Mali?” Again with a puzzler.
It's  a cool name, "Shadow Mover", but if you were so darned stealthy, you'd wouldn't have been caught on camera, eh?  Who's the clever one now, hahahaha?!
It’s a cool name, “Shadow Mover”, but if you were so darned stealthy, you’d wouldn’t have been caught on camera, eh? Who’s the clever one now, hahahaha?!
Leave a Reply

