cars · Harrisburg · Vanity Plates · WordPress

Recurring Feature: Harrisburg’s Ongoing Vanity Plate Issue – Part 4

I see them everywhere now.  This isn’t just a coincidence.  I’ve tapped into the hidden, parallel world that we so often miss.  This is no coincidence.  I’m in Carcosa now.

Alright, Alright, Alright!
Welcome to my world, man.

Seriously, they’re everywhere around here.

 

Diabeetus
That’s swell, but who wants Diabeetus?
I got nothin'.
The ice cream bar? The soap? The Holy Spirit? You’re guess is as good as mine on this one.
How very original.
Oh, how the youth soccer league must feel when they see you coming. Poor kids, poor parents, you have my sympathies.

It’s too late.  I can’t turn back.  Pray for me, people.  Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

