Uncategorized

My 2014 Pittsburgh Half-Marathon Results

Here you be:

 

4 thoughts on “My 2014 Pittsburgh Half-Marathon Results

  1. Congratulations! I admire anyone who sets a goal and then accomplishes it (something I am trying to regain the knack of…….wow that’s a convoluted phrase isn’t it?)

    Recently, I was given a Liebster Award which entitles me to now nominate other folks for the award and I pick YOU! You may pin the Liebster badge on your page to celebrate your recent victory!

    Read all about it here: http://splendidsass.wordpress.com/2014/05/14/the-liebster-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

